Our leadership team

Based in the UK and the Netherlands, but with a global outlook, our senior team has extensive industry experience. Together with their teams they make sure that our safety culture is compliant with the highest possible standard.
Erwin Kooij
Erwin Kooij, CEO - Energy Logistics - Group Board Director
Read more
Murdo MacIver
Murdo MacIver, Chief Operating Officer – Energy Logistics - Group Board Director
Read more
John Bain
John Bain, Finance Director
Read more
Sarah Moore
Sarah Moore, Director Projects and Innovation
Read more
Stuart White
Stuart White, Director - Portfolio Businesses
Read more
Chris Coull
Chris Coull, Regional Director
Read more
Dingeman de Groot
Dingeman de Groot, Regional Director
Read more
Keith Dawson
Keith Dawson, Director of HSEQ
Read more
Ron van der Laan
Ron van der Laan, Regional Director
Read more
Steven Burns
Steven Burns, Head of HR
Read more
This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to use this website you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy